Workshop Programs & Online Courses

New
Get 20% discount

Workshop Program

1 - 16 of 16 Courses

Course Type

Price 3,500 Tk + VAT
H. M. Tarikul Kamrul
  • Friday, April 27, 2018

After attending the training program, a trainee will be ...

Marketing/ Sales
Md. Sohel Zaman
  • Friday, April 27, 2018

This training will help you gain practical knowledge about ...

RMG
Ridwanul Karim Chowdhury
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

Equip participants with the skills required to confidently ...

Next Stage/ Career
Mohammad Shafiqul Islam
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

Incident Investigation is designed to provide participants ...

Other
Dr. Md. Abdur Rouf
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018

The purpose of this program is to provide the participants ...

Accounts
H. M. Tarikul Kamrul
  • Friday, May 4, 2018

Getting people to buy something is hard. So many things can ...

Marketing/ Sales
Price 3,000 Tk + VAT
Mohammad Salauddin
  • Friday, May 4, 2018

To play role based on practical or real life scenario, ...

Marketing/ Sales
Md. Jamal Uddin Jamy
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

Our Public speaking workshop - “Express to Impress” ...

Next Stage/ Career
Ridwanul Karim Chowdhury
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

Nowadays, customers and clients aren“t what they used to ...

Marketing/ Sales
Md. Jahangir Alam
  • Friday, May 11, 2018

The main objective of this workshop is to earn sufficient ...

Human Resource
Price 2,900 Tk + VAT
Md. Mahbub-Ul Islam
  • Friday, May 11, 2018

A smart entrepreneur cannot perfectly start a garments ...

RMG
Price 3,500 Tk + VAT
Rupak Nasrullah Zaidi
  • Friday, May 18, 2018

The training function is becoming an increasingly important ...

Human Resource
Rupak Nasrullah Zaidi
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

Office Kaizen and Office 5 S increases TEAM work, ...

Human Resource
Md. Jahangir Alam
  • Friday, May 25, 2018

The objective of the domestic enquiry is to award ...

Human Resource
Dr. Mohammad Ali Khalid
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

This workshop will show how you can manage stress and time ...

Next Stage/ Career
Mr. Sajed Khan MBA
  • Friday, June 1, 2018

This training is to help participants equip with tools and ...

RMG