Workshop Programs & Online Courses

F
New
Online Payment is Now Smarter, Easier, Safer

Workshop Program

1 - 18 of 20 Courses

EMI courses

Course Type

Md. Delwar Hossain Bhuiyan
  • Friday, October 18, 2019

All the Industries and sectors are depends on their raw ...

Accounts
Md. Delwar Hossain Bhuiyan
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

Government of Bangladesh has given Bonded Warehouse benefit ...

Banking
Moha. Rafiqul Islam
  • Friday, October 25, 2019

The main objective of new policy is to encourage the new ...

Human Resource
Md. Sohel Zaman
  • Friday, October 25, 2019

This training will help you gain practical knowledge about ...

RMG
Md. Delwar Hossain Bhuiyan
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

The trainers will take on a practical and case based ...

Commercial
Moha. Rafiqul Islam
  • Friday, November 8, 2019

HR & Administrative professionals needs to have ...

Human Resource
Mr. Sajed Khan MBA
  • Friday, November 8, 2019

To know correct fabric consumption is a primary requisite ...

RMG
Course at Chattogram
Price 2,500 Tk + VAT
Md. Delwar Hossain Bhuiyan
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019

All the Industries and sectors are depends on their raw ...

Accounts
Course at Chattogram
Price 2,500 Tk + VAT
Md. Sohel Zaman
  • Friday, November 15, 2019

This training will help you gain practical knowledge about ...

RMG
Md. Sohel Zaman
  • Friday, November 15, 2019

This training will help you gain practical knowledge about ...

RMG
Md. Arif Khan
  • 22 - 23 Nov 2019 (2 Days Long)

In international business major and safest mode of payment ...

Banking
Md. Jahangir Alam
  • Friday, November 22, 2019

The main objective of this workshop is to earn sufficient ...

Human Resource
Mr. Sajed Khan MBA
  • Friday, November 29, 2019

This training is to help participants equip with tools and ...

RMG
Md. Sohel Zaman
  • Friday, December 6, 2019

This training will help to improve knowledge & can able ...

RMG
Price 3,000 Tk + VAT
Rupak Nasrullah Zaidi
  • Friday, December 13, 2019

This workshop will explain some metrics and Analytics that ...

Human Resource
Mr. Sajed Khan MBA
  • Friday, December 13, 2019

Knowledge on doing correct fabric consumption is a primary ...

RMG
Rupak Nasrullah Zaidi
  • Friday, December 20, 2019

We emphasize that, ultimately, measurement is valuable when ...

Human Resource
Mr. Sajed Khan MBA
  • Friday, December 27, 2019

Anybody after attending the workshop would be able to ...

RMG